Cobbett's Cyclopedic Survey of Chamber Music

Walter Willson Cobbett, Colin Mason
Oxford University Press, 1986 - 224 páginas
This authoritative three-volume set, first published in two volumes in 1929, offers a systematic arrangement of all the relevant facts on chamber music. The original two volumes are reissued virtually as they were; the new third volume surveys developments in chamber music since 1929 in Britain, Western Europe, the Soviet Union, the United States, and Latin America.

Otras ediciones - Ver todo

Información bibliográfica