Sally's Phone

Oxford University Press, 2003 - 30 páginas
1 Reseña
The Bookworms series offers six graded stages provide more than 130 stories at different levels of ability. The lower levels feature a wide choice of original stories, while the higher levels feature adaptations of well-known works originally published for native speakers. There are titles to suit all tastes: fantasy and horror; thriller and adventure; classics; true stories; crime and mystery; human interest.

Comentarios de usuarios - Escribir una reseña

Reseña de usuario - Marcar como inadecuado

No esta nada mal para los principiantes.

Otras ediciones - Ver todo

Sobre el autor (2003)

Christine Lindop was born in New Zealand where she began her teaching career. She later taught EFL in France and Spain, and has worked as an editor, proofreader, and writer since 1993. With Oxford University Press, Christine has worked extensively on the Oxford Bookworms series. She is theauthor of Australia and New Zealand in the Oxford Bookworms Factfiles series and Sally's Phone and Goldfish in the Oxford Bookworms Starters series.

Información bibliográfica